Slow and wholesome production
Svenska

 


Contact us

 

 

 

Have any questions? Contact our customer service and we'll be happy to help!


info@mazeinterior.se
+46 (0)8 - 654 0310

 

Maze Interior AB
Styrmansgatan 4
114 54 Stockholm
Sweden
Org.nr 556644-3544

VAT.nr SE556644354401

 

Do you want to come in contact with a specific person?
Below you'll find the contact information to everyone in the team

 

 
 

Maze office

Christian Resell
CEO
+46 (0)708 14 56 25
christian.resell@mazeinterior.se

Lotta De Visscher
Creative Director
+46 (0)73 708 36 62
lotta.devisscher@mazeinterior.se

Helena Gorne
Purchasing Manager
+46 (0)79 31 87 55
helena.gorne@mazeinterior.se

Anna Lignell (Parental leave)
Marketing Manager
+46 (0)73 532 94 56
anna.lignell@mazeinterior.se

Rebecka Orstadius
Communications Manager
+46 (0)70 978 38 69
rebecka.orstadius@mazeinterior.se

Anton De Visscher
Brand Manager
+46 (0) 73 326 44 60
anton.devisscher@mazeinterior.se

Hanna Kalzén
Finance
+46 (0)73 330 95 69
finance@mazeinterior.se

Frida Hagfält
Admin & Customer support
+46 (0)72 454 8085
info@mazeinterior.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sales

Christian Resell
+46 (0)708 14 56 25
christian.resell@mazeinterior.se

Lotta De Visscher
+46 (0)73 708 36 62
lotta.devisscher@mazeinterior.se

Claudio Pedrazzi
+46 (0)76 763 0451
claudio.pedrazzi@mazeinterior.se

Agents

Franck Philippe
Agent Norway
+45 217 433 10
franck@mosaique.dk

Trine Lund Andersen
Agent Norway
+47 (0) 41 58 93 03
trine@mosaique.dk

Isac Knafo
Agent France
+33 (0) 1 53 30 41 80
isac@bjorka-design.com

Press

Rebecka Orstadius
+46 (0)70 978 38 69
rebecka.orstadius@mazeinterior.se

 

 

 

 

hej
Added to the cart